Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum
 
 
 
Forum des Autobots B1 Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

How Do I Delete Friends On My Facebook Account

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum -> DIPLOMATIE -> PLAINTES
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
gradwyno
ALLIES

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 09 Avr 2016
Messages: 130
Localisation: Napoli
Masculin
Point(s): 130
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Mar 9 Jan - 13:49 (2018)    Sujet du message: How Do I Delete Friends On My Facebook Account Répondre en citant




How Do I Delete Friends On My Facebook Account
> DOWNLOAD (Mirror #1)










You may be asked to enter your password once more before the deactivation occurs. Before deactivating your account, you can check or uncheck the following options: Email opt out - Check this box to prevent Facebook from sending emails to you. Some of the things you do on Facebook arent stored in your account. and then select a number of days to keep your account deactivated. MESSAGES LOG IN Log in Facebook Google Civic wikiHow Account No account yet? Create an account EXPLORE Community DashboardRandom ArticleAbout UsCategoriesRecent Changes HELP US Write an ArticleRequest a New ArticleAnswer a RequestMore Ideas. The messenger option isn't there anymore. This option is just above the Close button. ArticleEdit manently Delete a Facebook Account Oops! The page you requested doesnt seem to exist. 10 Click Close if prompted to take separate action. It's in either the bottom-right corner of the screen (iPhone) or the top-right corner of the screen (Android). Home About wikiHow Jobs Terms of Use RSS Site map Log In Mobile view All text shared under a Creative Commons License. Show more unanswered questions Ask a Question 200 characters left Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered. How do I delete several Facebook accounts and combine them into one account? Answer this question Flag as. Depending on your selected reason for leaving, Facebook may recommend that you log out or add friends instead of deactivating your account. 8 Click Continue. When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. Thanks! Yes No Not Helpful 0 Helpful 0 Unanswered Questions How can I recover my old Facebook account if I no longer have access to it? Answer this question Flag as. If your selected reason is deemed fixable by Facebook, you'll receive a pop-up messaging with an alternative (optional) action; tapping Close will remove this pop-up. Direct Relief is a humanitarian nonprofit with a mission to improve the health and lives of people affected by poverty and emergencies. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. This is a dark-blue app with a white "f" on it. 8 Enter your password, then tap Continue. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Skip this step for Android. If this happens, we recommend that you reset your password to help secure your account.You should also make sure that any email addresses you use with your Facebook account are secure. Thanks! Yes No Not Helpful 2 Helpful 12 Should I deactivate my Facebook account if I can no longer access the email account used for my Facebook account? wikiHow Contributor No, you should not deactivate your account. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy. Powered by Mediawiki. Deactivating Accounts. Remember that you'll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.To permanently delete your account: Permanently deleting your account means you won't ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.If youd like to come back to Facebook after youve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and password. EDIT Edit this Article . Checking this box removes them from your developer profile. Deactivate the account, click it and that's all. Click here to be counted Community Q&A Search Add New Question Will deactivating my Facebook account delete me from groups? wikiHow Contributor No 5a02188284
facebook how to chat groupstylish facebook timeline cover downloaddownload facebook chat untuk n70download msn facebook messengermilton keynes vet group facebookfacebook liking pages for mefunny new facebook quoteshow to make a private conversation on facebookhow to make an i like page on facebookrecover a deleted facebook account


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Mar 9 Jan - 13:49 (2018)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum -> DIPLOMATIE -> PLAINTES Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template lost-kingdom_Tolede created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com