Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum
 
 
 
Forum des Autobots B1 Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Invisible Emmie

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum -> DIPLOMATIE -> PLAINTES
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
gradwyno
ALLIES

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 09 Avr 2016
Messages: 130
Localisation: Napoli
Masculin
Point(s): 130
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 12:10 (2017)    Sujet du message: Invisible Emmie Répondre en citant


Invisible Emmie
by Terri Libenson



->>->>->>DOWNLOAD BOOK Invisible Emmie



Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, <em>Invisible Emmie</em> is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip <em>The Pajama Diaries</em>.

This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.<u5:p></u5>
<u5:p></u5>






Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson








5d8a9798ff


HumorNobleWorks By Design View All Items Return to Paged View Sort By...
Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesMove over, Wimpy KidThey...
Official website of the National Cartoonists Society, the world's premier organization for professional cartoonists since 1946.
Read age-appropriate book reviews for kids and parents written by our experts...
Cuatro frontera (Spanish Edition)The Adventures of Miss Minette, and Master Jocko.: to Which is Added, The Marvelous Adventures of Dame Trot and her Wonderful Cat.The Amish Wife: Amish Chances Book 2 (Volume 2)The 2018-2023 World Outlook for Specialty Fuel AdditivesWorking The Principles Of God Mr. Clyde David JonesSchutz oder Freihandel: Reproduktion der Ausgabe von 1887. &Uuml;bersetzt von F. St&ouml;pel (German Edition)Dare Greatly: A High School Girl's Bible Study on Thriving in Your TeensThe Doctor&rsquo;s HeartIsrael's Wanderings or the Sciiths, the Saxons, and the Kymry: A Connected Account, Tracing the Lost Tribes of Israel Into the British Isles (1885)A Match of Two Opposites (Landchester Amish Matchmakers Book 4)


Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: Dim 9 Juil - 12:10 (2017)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Forum des Autobots B1 Index du Forum -> DIPLOMATIE -> PLAINTES Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Template lost-kingdom_Tolede created by larme d'ange
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com